West Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
Awards Committee

District 1-Stuart Watson (Obion County Central High School)-Chairman (731) 377-7555
swatson@ocboe.com
2018-2021 District 2-Ryan Inman (Henry County High School) (731) 845-4107 inmanr@henryk12.net 2018-2021

District 3-Haley Williams (Crockett County High School) (731) 676-3855 haley.williams@crockettschools.net 2019-2022

District 4-Jordan Sawyers (Collierville High School)

(270) 703-0317 jsawyers@colliervilleschools.org 2017-2020

District 5-Aaron Gibson (Bolivar Central High School)

(731) 659-1863 gibsona2@hardemancountyschools.org 2019-2022

District 6-Chris Cherry (Scotts Hill High School)

(731) 608-8877 cherry.christopher@hcschoolstn.org 2017-2020

Secretary-Laura Moss (Henry County High School) (731) 336-8304 mossl@henryk12.net

Treasurer-Jeremy Fair (Munford High School) (731) 445-4980 jfair@tipton-county.com

 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics